了解经纪人期权交易外汇

期权交易

欢迎使用Trader Binary,它是新的或经验丰富的交易者的宝贵信息,建议和学习资源,他们希望了解有关二元期权,外汇交易和加密货币的更多信息。 在我们的网站上,您将无限制地访问以下内容:
•有关期权类型,交易心理和成本比较的基本信息
•战略帮助–资金管理,不同的战略类型和技术分析
•经纪人评论–有关顶级主要经验证经纪人的清晰信息
•骗局–有关检测可能的骗局的建议
•模拟账户–对不同模拟账户的评论
•信号–有关各种不同信号的关键信息
•期权博客–了解我们有关期权交易的最新帖子

基础教育

期权交易的一站式资源

无论您是寻找战略发展建议还是想对顶级经纪人进行交叉检查,我们的网站都为新手和经验丰富的交易员提供所有关键信息。

凭借在二元期权交易方面的多年经验,我们很自豪能够通过这个已建立的网站分享我们的知识。 我们也有许多经纪人的经验,我们可以提供详细的评论。

奥林贸易期权经纪人

  • 互动教育资料
  • 快速免费提款
  • 出色的软件,可轻松访问手机
NUM 50%存款奖金
立即访问

Olymp Trade是数字期权和外汇的国际经纪人。 该公司位于套房305,格里菲斯公司中心邮政信箱1510,比奇蒙特,金斯敦,圣文森特和格林纳丁斯,由沃尔福特有限公司管理。

什么是外汇?

外汇是在外汇市场中,货币彼此成对交易。 外汇市场由每个国家/地区的货币组成,周一至周六每天交易24小时。

外汇交易通过购买一种货币对另一种货币而起作用 货币。 货币总是与货币对中的第一种货币(左侧的一种)成对,称为“基础”货币,而货币对中的另一种货币(右侧)则称为“对等”货币。

示例:EUR / USD –欧元(EUR)是基础货币,而美元( 美元)为相对货币。
利润(或亏损)是通过一种货币对中一种货币对另一种货币升值或贬值而产生的。

如果您认为基础货币将相对于相对货币升值,则可以购买一个货币对。 如果您认为基础货币对相对货币会贬值,则可以卖出一个货币对。

PIPS

利润以点数-点数百分比来衡量。 几乎所有货币对都以5小数位表示,最后的小数位也有所变化-称为“点”。 例如,EUR / USD的值为1.3542 –末尾的2为点。 如果EUR / USD的价格上涨到1.3544,则EUR / USD据说上涨了2点。

传播

买卖货币时,总是有两个价格报价–买价和要价。 价格之间的差异称为点差。 买入价代表买方愿意为某种货币支付的最高价格,而要价代表卖方愿意为该货币支付的最低价格。

杠杆作用

利用外汇交易,对于外汇经纪商,提供100:1的杠杆。 这意味着每笔交易都会放大100倍,从而使交易者能够增加所购买的金额,从而获得更高的利润。

具有竞争性交易经验的外汇机器人

如果您是一个希望使用外汇机器人进行交易的交易商,因为您认为他们可以做得比您更好,那么您就不是 具有竞争性交易经验的外汇机器人一个人这么认为。 由于外汇交易会受到个人交易者的情绪和情感的影响,因此很多时候决策往往会失败。 交易货币对时,这不是您想要的。 因此,您需要外汇机器人。不用说,外汇机器人是一种自动化的计算机软件,基本上是销售给几乎不了解复杂的外汇交易市场算法的交易者的。 重要的是要知道,营销人员声称即使您不在PC前面也可以赚取利润。 但是,您必须从正确的组织获取资源。

确保它们确实是他们要销售的东西,因为如果您未能选择正确的外汇机器人,那么您可能无法赚钱。 因此,从提供商的丛林中选择外汇机器人。 由于市场上有无数的外汇交易机器人,您应该对自己的选择感到满意。

声称经过了一系列广泛测试的外汇机器人取得了令人满意的结果,因此可以信赖,因为它们绝对有效地产生了稳定的利润。 但是,这是 顶级外汇机器人 您应该在对多个服务提供商进行大量分析和实验后再决定。

可靠的外汇机器人

例如,顶级外汇机器人的答案并不那么简单。 但是,此处要考虑的最重要因素应该是手动交易系统与自动交易系统之间的主要区别。 但是,对于业余外汇交易者而言,最有吸引力的选择是使用自动外汇机器人进行交易。

看起来很多使用传统工具从交易中获利的交易员并不认同外汇机器人。 但是,在选择要使用的顶级外汇机器人时,请确保您拥有正确的信息来源。 例如,TraderBinary帮助您选择合适的外汇机器人,并最终帮助您成为专业的交易员。

评估哪些顶级外汇机器人最有效的方法可能是访问并订阅信誉良好的网站,在这些网站上对顶级外汇机器人进行审查。 TraderBinary就是这样一个网站,它也为您提供有关热门报价和解决方案的详细信息。

基本策略二元期权

二元期权–交易黄金

二元期权–交易黄金

在二元期权市场中作为基础资产包括的许多不同类型的商品中,最常交易的商品之一是黄金。 大多数交易者都发现它非常...

二元期权策略:欧元/美元

二元期权策略:欧元/美元

二元期权为其交易者带来了多种不同的货币对,可以作为基础资产进行交易。 以下文章讨论了欧元/美元交易的简单策略。

二元期权区间交易策略

二元期权区间交易策略

根据您计划采取的策略类型,可以用多种不同的方法来处理二元期权。 以下文章专门介绍了进/出交易策略...

什么是商品?

简单来说,商品是用来帮助我们日常生活的原材料。 我们使用能源来维持能源,金属

什么是商品?制造武器和工具以及用于食品的农产品。 这些能源,金属和农产品是三类商品,它们是全球经济的基本组成部分。

一般而言,商品符合以下条件:

可交易性:意味着需要一种可行的投资工具来帮助您进行交易。 例如,如果某商品在某主要交易所指定了期货合约,或者公司处理该商品,或者某共同基金像交易所中的股票一样交易,则将其包括在内。

铀是重要的能源 商品不受期货合约跟踪,但是有几家公司专门从事这种矿物的开采和加工。 通过对这些公司进行投资,您可以获得铀的暴露。

产能:包括原油,因为它可以装在桶中,而包括小麦,因为它可以由蒲式耳运输。

流动性:每种商品都必须有活跃的市场,买卖双方要经常进行交易。 流动性至关重要,因为流动性使您可以选择进出一项投资,而不必面对试图为您的证券寻找买主或卖主的困难。

投资商品的风险

投资就是要管理与产生回报有关的风险。 这是您在投资大宗商品时面临的一些常见风险,以及可以采取的一些小步骤以最小化这些风险。

大宗商品投资的地缘政治风险

商品的风险之一是世界自然资源分布在各大洲,而这些商品的管辖权属于政府,国际公司和其他实体。 例如,要获取位于波斯湾地区的大量石油,石油公司必须与对该油具有管辖权的中东主权国家打交道。

国际上对自然资源控制的分歧很普遍。 有时,东道国会简单地踢出涉足外国公司的外国公司。

生产和分配自然资源。

那么如何保护自己免受不确定性的影响呢? 一种方法是投资具有经验和规模经济的公司。 例如,如果您有兴趣投资一家国际石油公司,请选择一家拥有良好业绩记录的公司。

商品的投机风险

商品市场就像债券市场或股票市场一样,由交易员组成,他们的主要兴趣是通过推测证券价格的上涨或下跌来赚取短期利润。

如果您交易商品,请不断检查市场,尽可能多地了解谁是市场参与者,以便您可以区分商业用户和投机者。

您可以查看的一种来源是“交易者的承诺”报告,该报告由 商品期货交易委员会 (CFTC)。

联系我们 - 条款和条件 - 关于我们 - 隐私条款 - Cookie政策
-------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------
一般风险警告:交易二元期权具有很高的风险,并且可能会导致您的投资损失。 因此,二元期权可能不适合您。 您不应投资无法承受损失的资金。 在决定交易之前,您应该仔细考虑您的投资目标,经验水平和风险承受能力。 在任何情况下,我们都不对以下任何人或实体承担任何责任:(a)由与二元期权相关的任何交易引起,或与之相关的全部或部分损失或损害;或(b)任何直接,间接,特殊的,后果性或偶然性损害。
错误:

$ 10.000免费模拟帐户

Best Brokers Options Trading Forex

Understanding Brokers Options Trading Forex

Options Trading

Welcome to Trader Binary, a valued source of information, advice and learning’s for new or seasoned traders looking to find out more about binary options, Forex Trading and Cryptocurrency. On our website you will have unlimited access to the following:
• Basic information on types of options, trading psychology and cost comparison
• Strategy help – money management, different strategy types, and technical analysis
• Broker reviews – clear information on top master verified brokers
• Scams – advice on detecting possible scams
• Demo accounts – reviews on different demo accounts
• Signals – key information on a range of different signals
• Options blog – get up to date with our latest posts on Options trading

Basic Education

Options Analysis

Options Analysis

3 of the most effective ways to conduct options analysis is through a viable Economic Calendar, Fundamental Analysis and Technical Analysis. Economic Calendar One of the most effective ways to...

What is Currencies?

What is Currencies?

Currency is a means of purchasing via trading. The currency market is a multi-trillion dollar market, making it the world’s largest market. Currency trading is conducted through market makers and...

One Stop Resource for Options Trading

Whether you are looking for strategy development advice or you want to cross check reviews on top brokers, our website provides new and experienced traders with all the key information.

With years of experience in binary options trading, we’re proud to be able to share our knowledge through this established website. We’ve had experience with a number of brokers too and we can provide detailed reviews.

Olymp Trade Option Broker

  • Interactive educational materials
  • Fast and free withdrawals
  • Great Software with easy access for mobile phones
✅ 50% Deposit Bonus
Visit Now

Olymp Trade is an international Broker for Digital Options and Forex. The company is based in Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre P.O. box 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines and managed by Walfort Limited.

What is Forex?

Forex is the foreign exchange market where currencies are traded against each other in pairs. The foreign exchange market consists of currencies from every country, traded 24 hours a day, Monday through to Saturday.

Forex trading works by buying one currency against another currency. The currencies are always in pairs with the first currency in the pair (the one on the left) called the ‘base’ currency, whilst the other currency in the pair (on the right) is called the ‘counter’ currency.

Example: EUR/USD – the EUR (Euro) is the base currency and the USD (US Dollar) is the counter currency.
Profit (or loss) is made by one currency appreciating or depreciating against the other currency in a currency pairing.

Free Download Indicators

Free Download Free Download

You buy a currency pair if you believe the base currency will strengthen against the counter currency. You sell a currency pair if you believe the base currency will weaken against the counter currency.

Pips

Profit is measured in Pips – Percentage in Points. Nearly all currency pairs are quoted to 5 decimal places with the change in the final decimal place – referred to as a ‘pip’. For example, the EUR/USD is valued at 1.3542 – the 2 at the end is the pip. If the price of the EUR/USD rose to 1.3544, then the EUR/USD is said to have risen 2 pips.

Spread

When buying or selling a currency there is always a two price quotation – A bid price and an ask price. The difference between the prices is called the spread. The bid price represents the maximum price that a buyer is willing to pay for a currency, whilst the ask price represents the minimum price that a seller is willing to receive for the currency.

Leverage

Forex trades are leveraged, in the case of Forex brokers, leverage of 100:1 is offered. This means that every trade is magnified by 100 times, enabling higher profits as the trader is able to increase the amount being purchased.

Basic Strategies Binary Options

Trading With 5 Minute Binary Options Expiry Times

Trading With 5 Minute Binary Options Expiry Times

Five minute binary options expiry times are now being offered by brokers such as Best Brokers. Shorter expiry times such as this appeal to traders who wish to add profits...

Basic Binary Options Investing Foundation For Strategies

Basic Binary Options Investing Foundation For Strategies

Binary options investing offers an innovative yet simple way to make money; a person can make huge gains or lose his entire money in a span of few minutes. The...

Breakdown Of Triple Ladder Binary Option Trades

Breakdown Of Triple Ladder Binary Option Trades

Like other types of trades, ladder trades require some research on the part of the investor, although they can definitely be worthwhile for anyone who does their homework. These advanced...

What Are Commodities?

In simple terms, commodities are the raw materials used to help in our everyday lives. We use energy to sustain it, metals to

What Are Commodities?build weapons and tools, and agricultural products for food. These — energy, metals, and agricultural products — are the three classes of commodities, and they are the essential building blocks of the global economy.

Commodities in general meet the following criteria:

Tradability: Meaning there needs to be a viable investment vehicle to help you trade it. For example, a commodity is included if it has a futures contract assigned to it on one of the major exchanges, or if a company processes it, or if there’s  a mutual fund that is traded like stocks on an exchange.

Uranium, which is an important energy commodity, isn’t tracked by a futures contract, but several companies specialize in mining and processing this mineral. By investing in these companies, you get exposure to uranium.

Deliverability: Crude oil is included because it can be delivered in barrels, and wheat is included because it can be delivered by the bushel.

Liquidity: Every commodity must have an active market with buyers and sellers constantly transacting with each other. Liquidity is critical because it gives you the option of getting in and out of an investment without having to face the difficulty of trying to find a buyer or seller for your securities.

Risks with Investing in Commodities

Investing is all about managing the risk involved with generating returns. Here are some common risks you face when investing in commodities and some small steps you can take to minimize these risks.

Geopolitical risk with commodities investments

One of the risks of commodities is that the world’s natural resources are located in various continents and the jurisdiction over these commodities lies with governments, international companies, and other entities. For example, to access the large deposits of oil located in the Persian Gulf region, oil companies have to deal with the sovereign countries of the Middle East that have jurisdiction over this oil.

International disagreements over the control of natural resources are quite commonplace. Sometimes a host country will simply kick out foreign companies involved in the                       

Production and distribution of natural resources.

So how to protect yourself from this uncertainty? One way is to invest in companies with experience and economies of scale. For example, if you’re interested in investing in an international oil company, go with one with an established track record.

Speculative risk with commodities

The commodities markets, just like the bond or stock markets, are populated by traders whose primary interest is in making short-term profits by speculating whether the price of a security will go up or go down.

If you trade commodities, constantly check the markets, finding out as much as you can about who the market participants are so that you can distinguish between the commercial users and the speculators.

One source you can check out is the Commitment of Traders report, which is put out by the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC). 

Why Should Forex Traders Know about the Currency Crisis?

Why Should Forex Traders Know about the Currency Crisis?

Currency crisis can be a major issue for traders as their losses and profits depend a lot upon the currencies. If some currency’s value goes down drastically, traders can incur...

Top Two Points to Remember When Reading a Options Brokers

Top Two Points to Remember When Reading a Options Brokers

For Options, knowing the credentials of the broker is important for traders and for that they often visit the review sites. However, a Options brokers’ review can help only when...

Demo Accounts

A demoEverything You Wanted To Know About Binary Options Demo Accounts account is simply a practice account that will allow you to trade binary options risk-free. There are two different types – one which will allow you to trade within a specific demo designed platform, the other which will allow you to trade within the exact same platform as other traders. The type of demo that is provided will be at the discretion of the individual broker. Note that not all brokers provide these accounts, so don’t be surprised when you encounter a broker that does not.

When trading with a full demo account, you should be able to test out all of the trade types. The only real difference would be that the investment funds are only practice funds and not actual money. Any money that you earn will not be yours to keep, just like any money that you lose will not come out of your pocket. This provides you with the opportunity to learn how to trade binary options risk-free, with no real concern over profits and losses. This is not to say that you should not pay attention to these things, only that no actual money will exchange hands. Read more.

Top 10 Cryptos

 

Sharing is caring!

Contact Us - Terms & Conditions - About Us
----------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
General Risk Warning: Trading Binary Options carries a high level of risk and can result in the loss of your investment. As such, Binary Options may not be appropriate for you. You should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. Under no circumstances shall we have any liability to any person or entity for (a) any loss or damage in whole or part caused by, resulting from, or relating to any transactions related to Binary Options or (b) any direct, indirect, special, consequential or incidental damages whatsoever.
error:

$10.000 FREE DEMO ACCOUNT