فهم خيارات السماسرة تجارة الفوركس

الفوركس والخيارات الثنائية

مرحبًا بك في Trader Binary ، وهو مصدر قيم للمعلومات والمشورة والتعلم للمتداولين الجدد أو المتمرسين الذين يتطلعون إلى معرفة المزيد حول الخيارات الثنائية وتداول العملات الأجنبية والعملات المشفرة. على موقعنا ، سيكون لديك وصول غير محدود إلى ما يلي:
• معلومات أساسية عن أنواع الخيارات ، علم النفس التجاري ومقارنة التكلفة
• إستراتيجية المساعدة - إدارة الأموال ، أنواع الإستراتيجية المختلفة ، والتحليل الفني
• استعراض السمسار - معلومات واضحة عن كبار الوسطاء التحقق ماجستير
• عمليات الاحتيال - نصيحة حول اكتشاف عمليات الاحتيال المحتملة
• حسابات تجريبية - استعراض على حسابات تجريبية مختلفة
• إشارات - معلومات أساسية عن مجموعة من الإشارات المختلفة
• مدونة الخيارات - كن على اطلاع بآخر منشوراتنا على تداول الخيارات

التعليم الأساسي

inary Options Trading والتحليل الفني

تداول الخيارات الثنائية والتحليل الفني

عند التداول في الخيارات الثنائية ، يتعين على المرء تقدير الاتجاه الذي قد يتحرك فيه سعر الأصل ، مع الإشارة إلى سعر الإضراب ، في نهاية ...

خطوط الاتجاه - أداة مفيدة في تداول الخيارات الثنائية

خطوط الاتجاه - أداة مفيدة في تداول الخيارات الثنائية

تزداد شعبية الخيارات الثنائية بين المستثمرين العالميين بفضل ميزاتها المبسطة ومزاياها العديدة. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الخيارات الثنائية تتطلب واحدًا لتقدير الاتجاهات المستقبلية للأصل ...

محطة واحدة لتداول الخيارات

سواء كنت تبحث عن مشورة حول تطوير الإستراتيجية أو إذا كنت تريد مراجعة مراجعات الشيكات على أفضل الوسطاء ، فإن موقعنا يوفر للتجار الجدد وذوي الخبرة كل المعلومات الأساسية.

Binary.com

  • القراد التجارة التطبيقات
  • تداول 24 / 7
  • الحد الأدنى لمبلغ التجارة 1
  • حساب تجريبي مجاني
مكافأة مجانية $ 20
زيارة الآن

يقدم Bunary خدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت منذ عام 1999. منذ أكثر من أربع سنوات ، نعمل باستمرار على تطوير منصة التداول العالمية الخاصة بنا ، بينما نبذل قصارى جهدنا لجعل التداول مريحًا ومربحًا لك.

ما هو الفوركس؟

فوركس هو سوق الصرف الأجنبي حيث يتم تداول العملات مقابل بعضها البعض في أزواج. يتكون سوق الصرف الأجنبي من عملات من كل بلد يتم تداولها في 24 ساعات يوميًا ، من الاثنين إلى السبت.

تجارة الفوركس تعمل عن طريق شراء عملة مقابل عملة أخرى عملة. تكون العملات دائمًا في أزواج حيث تسمى العملة الأولى في الزوج (العملة الموجودة على اليسار) العملة "الأساسية" ، في حين أن العملة الأخرى في الزوج (على اليمين) تسمى العملة "المقابلة".

مثال: EUR / USD - اليورو (اليورو) هو العملة الأساسية والدولار الأمريكي (الدولار الأمريكي) هي العملة المقابلة.
يتم تحقيق الربح (أو الخسارة) بعملة واحدة تقدر أو تنخفض مقابل العملة الأخرى في إقران العملة.

يمكنك شراء زوج من العملات إذا كنت تعتقد أن العملة الأساسية ستتعزز مقابل العملة المقابلة. أنت تبيع زوج عملات إذا كنت تعتقد أن العملة الأساسية ستضعف مقابل العملة المقابلة.

نقطة

يتم قياس الربح بالنقاط - النسبة المئوية بالنقاط. يتم تقريبًا جميع أزواج العملات إلى المنازل العشرية 5 مع التغيير في المكان العشري النهائي - يشار إليه باسم "النقطة". على سبيل المثال ، يتم تقييم EUR / USD عند 1.3542 - 2 في النهاية هي النقطة. إذا ارتفع سعر EUR / USD إلى 1.3544 ، يُقال إن EUR / USD قد ارتفع بمقدار 2 نقطة.

الهامش

عند شراء أو بيع عملة ، يوجد دائمًا عرض أسعار اثنين - سعر العرض وسعر الطلب. يسمى الفرق بين الأسعار السبريد. يمثل سعر العطاء الحد الأقصى للسعر الذي يكون المشتري على استعداد لدفعه مقابل عملة ما ، بينما يمثل سعر الطلب الحد الأدنى للسعر الذي يرغب البائع في استلامه مقابل العملة.

الرافعة المالية

يتم تداول صفقات فوركس ، في حالة وسطاء الفوركس ، يتم الاستفادة من 100: 1. هذا يعني أن كل عملية تداول يتم تكبيرها بواسطة 100 الأوقات ، مما يتيح أرباحًا أعلى نظرًا لأن المتداول قادر على زيادة المبلغ الذي يتم شراؤه.

روبوتات الفوركس لتجربة تداول تنافسية

إذا كنت تاجرًا يرغب في التداول باستخدام روبوتات فوركس لأنك تعتقد أنه بإمكانها أن تفعل أفضل منك ، فأنت لست وحدك من يعتقد ذلك. نظرًا لتأثر تداول العملات الأجنبية بمشاعر وعواطف المتداول الفردي ، فغالبًا ما تميل القرارات إلى الفشل. هذا ليس ما تريده عند تداول أزواج العملات ؛ لذلك ، تحتاج إلى روبوتات فوركس.وغني عن القول أن Forex robot عبارة عن برنامج كمبيوتر آلي يتم تسويقه بشكل أساسي للمتداولين الذين لديهم معرفة قليلة أو غير معروفة بخوارزميات سوق تجارة الفوركس المعقدة. من الضروري أن تعرف أن المسوقين يدعون أنه يمكن تحقيق الأرباح حتى عندما لا تكون أمام جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ؛ ومع ذلك ، يجب أن المصدر من المنظمة الصحيحة.

تأكد من أنها بالفعل ما يتم تسويقها لأنه إذا فشلت في اختيار روبوت فوركس المناسب ، فمن المحتمل أنك قد تفشل في جني الأرباح. لذلك ، حدد الروبوتات فوركس من غابة مقدمي الخدمات. نظرًا لوجود عدد لا يحصى من روبوتات تداول العملات الأجنبية في السوق ، يجب أن تشعر بالسعادة بشأن الخيارات المتاحة أمامك.

يمكن الوثوق في روبوتات الفوركس التي تزعم أنها خضعت لسلسلة من الاختبارات الشاملة والتي حققت نتائج مرضية ، وبالتالي يتم تسويقها على أنها فعالة تمامًا في تحقيق أرباح ثابتة. ومع ذلك ، والتي هي قمة روبوتات الفوركس يجب أن تقرره أنت بعد الكثير من التحليل والتجارب للعديد من مقدمي الخدمات.

روبوتات الفوركس الموثوقة

على سبيل المثال ، فإن إجابة أفضل روبوت فوركس ليست بهذه السهولة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون أهم عامل يجب مراعاته هنا هو الفرق الرئيسي بين أنظمة التداول اليدوية مقابل الأنظمة الآلية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الخيار الأكثر جاذبية ، بالنسبة لمتداول الفوركس الهواة ، هو التداول مع روبوتات فوركس الآلية.

يبدو أن الكثير من المتداولين الذين كانوا يستفيدون من التداول باستخدام الأدوات التقليدية لا يتفقون مع روبوتات فوركس ؛ ومع ذلك ، عند اختيار أفضل برامج فوركس لاستخدامك ، تأكد من أن لديك المصدر الصحيح للمعلومات. على سبيل المثال ، يساعدك TraderBinary في اختيار روبوت فوركس المناسب ويساعدك في النهاية على أن تصبح تاجرًا محترفًا.

من المحتمل أن تكون الطريقة الأكثر فاعلية لتقييم أي من أفضل برامج الفوركس هي زيارة مواقع الويب ذات السمعة الطيبة والاشتراك فيها حيث تتم مراجعة أفضل برامج الفوركس. TraderBinary هو أحد المواقع التي توفر لك معلومات مفصلة حول أفضل العروض والحلول كذلك.

الاستراتيجيات الأساسية الخيارات الثنائية

الخيارات الثنائية - تجارة الذهب

الخيارات الثنائية - تجارة الذهب

من بين العديد من الأنواع المختلفة للسلع المدرجة كأصول أساسية في سوق الخيارات الثنائية ، واحدة من أكثر أنواع تداول الذهب شيوعًا. معظم المتداولين يجدونها ...

استراتيجيات الخيارات الثنائية: EUR / USD

استراتيجيات الخيارات الثنائية: EUR / USD

توفر الخيارات الثنائية لمتداوليها مجموعة متنوعة من أزواج العملات المختلفة للتداول بها كأصول أساسية. تتناول المقالة التالية استراتيجيات بسيطة للتداول في زوج العملات EUR / USD ....

إستراتيجية تداول الخيارات الثنائية

إستراتيجية تداول الخيارات الثنائية

يمكن التعامل مع الخيارات الثنائية مع عدد لا يحصى من الأساليب المختلفة اعتمادا على نوع الاستراتيجية التي تخطط للقيام بها. توضح المقالة التالية حصريًا استراتيجية تداول IN / OUT ...

ما هي السلع؟

بعبارات بسيطة ، السلع هي المواد الخام المستخدمة للمساعدة في حياتنا اليومية. نحن نستخدم الطاقة للحفاظ عليها ، والمعادن ل

ما هي السلع؟بناء الأسلحة والأدوات والمنتجات الزراعية للغذاء. هذه - الطاقة والمعادن والمنتجات الزراعية - هي الفئات الثلاث للسلع ، وهي اللبنات الأساسية للاقتصاد العالمي.

السلع بشكل عام تفي بالمعايير التالية:

إمكانية التجارة: هذا يعني أنه يجب أن يكون هناك وسيلة استثمار قابلة للتطبيق لمساعدتك في المتاجرة بها. على سبيل المثال ، يتم تضمين السلعة إذا كان لديها عقد مستقبلي معين لها في أحد البورصات الرئيسية ، أو إذا كانت الشركة تعالجها ، أو إذا كان هناك صندوق مشترك يتم تداوله مثل الأسهم في البورصة.

اليورانيوم ، وهو طاقة مهمة سلعة، لا يتم تتبعها من خلال عقد مستقبلي ، لكن العديد من الشركات تتخصص في تعدين ومعالجة هذا المعدن. من خلال الاستثمار في هذه الشركات ، تحصل على التعرض لليورانيوم.

قنوات التسليم: يتم تضمين النفط الخام لأنه يمكن تسليمه بالبراميل ، ويتم تضمين القمح لأنه يمكن تسليمه بواسطة bushel.

سيولة: يجب أن يكون لكل سلعة سوق نشط حيث يتعامل المشترون والبائعون باستمرار مع بعضهم البعض. تعتبر السيولة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لأنه يمنحك خيار الدخول والخروج من الاستثمار دون الحاجة إلى مواجهة صعوبة محاولة العثور على مشتر أو بائع للأوراق المالية الخاصة بك.

مخاطر الاستثمار في السلع

الاستثمار هو كل شيء عن إدارة المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها توليد عوائد. فيما يلي بعض المخاطر الشائعة التي تواجهها عند الاستثمار في السلع الأساسية وبعض الخطوات الصغيرة التي يمكنك اتخاذها لتقليل هذه المخاطر.

المخاطر الجيوسياسية باستثمارات السلع

أحد مخاطر السلع الأساسية هو أن الموارد الطبيعية في العالم تقع في قارات مختلفة وأن الولاية القضائية على هذه السلع تقع على عاتق الحكومات والشركات الدولية والكيانات الأخرى. على سبيل المثال ، للوصول إلى رواسب النفط الكبيرة الموجودة في منطقة الخليج الفارسي ، يتعين على شركات النفط التعامل مع دول الشرق الأوسط ذات السيادة التي تتمتع بالولاية على هذا النفط.

الخلافات الدولية حول السيطرة على الموارد الطبيعية أمر شائع للغاية. في بعض الأحيان ، تقوم الدولة المضيفة بطرد الشركات الأجنبية المشاركة في

إنتاج وتوزيع الموارد الطبيعية.

فكيف تحمي نفسك من هذا الغموض؟ طريقة واحدة هي الاستثمار في الشركات ذات الخبرة ووفورات الحجم. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بالاستثمار في شركة نفط دولية ، فاذهب مع شركة لديها سجل حافل.

خطر المضاربة مع السلع

يتم ملؤها أسواق السلع ، مثلها مثل السندات أو أسواق الأوراق المالية ، من قبل التجار الذين تتمثل اهتماماتهم الأساسية في تحقيق أرباح قصيرة الأجل من خلال التكهن بما إذا كان سعر الورقة المالية سيرتفع أم سينخفض.

إذا كنت تتاجر بالسلع الأساسية ، فتأكد من الأسواق باستمرار ، واكتشف قدر المستطاع عن من هم المشاركون في السوق بحيث يمكنك التمييز بين المستخدمين التجاريين والمضاربين.

مصدر واحد يمكنك التحقق منه هو تقرير التزام المتداولين ، والذي تم طرحه بواسطة السلع الآجلة للتجارة جنة (CFTC).

وسطاء الفوركس مراجعات

وسطاء الفوركس مراجعات

تداول العملات الأجنبية لديه إمكانات هائلة والانطباع العام هو أن المرء لا يحتاج إلى الكثير من القلق بشأن الفروق الدقيقة التي تشكل هذا النوع من التداول. حقيقة ...

ميزات مهمة يجب ملاحظتها عند الاستثمار في الفوركس

ميزات مهمة يجب ملاحظتها عند الاستثمار في الفوركس

يشتمل سوق فوركس على العملات الرئيسية المستخدمة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ومن الضروري أن يطلع المتداولون على آخر التطورات المتعلقة بالسوق. قرارات ناجحة في الفوركس ...

اتصَّل بنا - الشروط والأحكام - من نحن - سياسة الخصوصية - سياسة ملفات الارتباط
-------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------
تحذير عام من المخاطر: ينطوي تداول الخيارات الثنائية على درجة عالية من المخاطرة ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى خسارة استثمارك. على هذا النحو ، قد لا تكون الخيارات الثنائية مناسبة لك. يجب أن لا تستثمر الأموال التي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارتها. قبل اتخاذ قرار بالتداول ، يجب عليك التفكير بعناية في أهدافك الاستثمارية ومستوى خبرتك وتحمل المخاطر. تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ، لن نتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاه أي شخص أو كيان عن (أ) أي خسارة أو ضرر كليًا أو جزئيًا ناتج عن أي من المعاملات المتعلقة بالخيارات الثنائية أو الناتجة عنها أو المتعلقة بها أو (ب) أي مباشر أو غير مباشر أو خاص ، الأضرار التبعية أو العرضية على الإطلاق.

حساب تجريبي مجاني 10.000 دولار

Understanding Brokers Options Trading Forex

Options Trading

Welcome to Trader Binary, a valued source of information, advice and learning’s for new or seasoned traders looking to find out more about binary options, Forex Trading and Cryptocurrency. On our website you will have unlimited access to the following:
• Basic information on types of options, trading psychology and cost comparison
• Strategy help – money management, different strategy types, and technical analysis
• Broker reviews – clear information on top master verified brokers
• Scams – advice on detecting possible scams
• Demo accounts – reviews on different demo accounts
• Signals – key information on a range of different signals
• Options blog – get up to date with our latest posts on Options trading

Basic Education

inary Options Trading and Technical Analysis

Binary Options Trading and Technical Analysis

When trading in binary options, one is required to estimate the direction in which the price of an asset may move, with reference to a strike price, at the end...

Trend Lines - Useful Tool in Binary Options Trade

Trend Lines – Useful Tool in Binary Options Trade

Binary options are growing in popularity with global investors with its simplistic features and numerous advantages. However, as binary options require one to estimate the future trends of the asset...

One Stop Resource for Options Trading

Whether you are looking for strategy development advice or you want to cross check reviews on top brokers, our website provides new and experienced traders with all the key information.

ExpertOption Binary Options Broker

  • Free Demo
  • Fast Payouts
  • Great Support
  • Easy platform
✅ 100% Deposit Bonus
Visit Now

What is Forex?

Forex is the foreign exchange market where currencies are traded against each other in pairs. The foreign exchange market consists of currencies from every country, traded 24 hours a day, Monday through to Saturday.

Forex trading works by buying one currency against another currency. The currencies are always in pairs with the first currency in the pair (the one on the left) called the ‘base’ currency, whilst the other currency in the pair (on the right) is called the ‘counter’ currency.

Example: EUR/USD – the EUR (Euro) is the base currency and the USD (US Dollar) is the counter currency.
Profit (or loss) is made by one currency appreciating or depreciating against the other currency in a currency pairing.

You buy a currency pair if you believe the base currency will strengthen against the counter currency. You sell a currency pair if you believe the base currency will weaken against the counter currency.

Pips

Profit is measured in Pips – Percentage in Points. Nearly all currency pairs are quoted to 5 decimal places with the change in the final decimal place – referred to as a ‘pip’. For example, the EUR/USD is valued at 1.3542 – the 2 at the end is the pip. If the price of the EUR/USD rose to 1.3544, then the EUR/USD is said to have risen 2 pips.

Spread

When buying or selling a currency there is always a two price quotation – A bid price and an ask price. The difference between the prices is called the spread. The bid price represents the maximum price that a buyer is willing to pay for a currency, whilst the ask price represents the minimum price that a seller is willing to receive for the currency.

Leverage

Forex trades are leveraged, in the case of Forex brokers, leverage of 100:1 is offered. This means that every trade is magnified by 100 times, enabling higher profits as the trader is able to increase the amount being purchased.

 

Forex Robots for Competitive Trading Experience

If you are a trader who wish to trade using the Forex robots as you think they can do better than you, you are not Forex Robots for Competitive Trading Experiencealone who thinks so. Because Forex trading gets influenced by sentiments and emotions of the individual trader, a lot of time the decisions tend to fail. This is not what you want when trading currency pairs; therefore, you need Forex robots.Needless to say that Forex robot is automated computer software that is basically marketed to traders who have little or no knowledge of complex Forex trade market algorithms. It is essential to know that the marketers claim that profits can be earned even when you are not in front of your PC; however, you must source from the right organization.

Make sure that they really are what they are marketed out to be because if you fail in selecting the right Forex robot, chances are you may fail making profits. Therefore, select the Forex robots from the jungle of providers. As there are a myriad of Forex trading robots on the market, you should feel happy about the choices you have.

The Forex robots that claim to have undergone a series of extensive tests which have produced satisfactory results therefore they are marketed as absolutely effective in producing consistent profits can be trusted. However, which are the top Forex robots should be decided by you after a lot of analysis and experiments of several services providers.

Reliable Forex Robots

For instance, the answer of top Forex robot is not that straight-forward; however, the most important factor to consider here should be the main difference between the manual versus automated trading systems. Nevertheless, the most attractive option therefore, for the amateur Forex trader, is to trade with automated Forex robots.

Looks like a lot of traders who have been profiting from trading using the traditional tools don’t agree with Forex robots; however, when choosing the top Forex robots for your use, make sure that you have the right source for information. For instance, TraderBinary helps you select the right Forex robot and ultimately helps you become a professional trader.

Possibly the most effective way to assess which are the top Forex robots are to visit and subscribe to reputable websites where the top Forex robots are reviewed. TraderBinary is one such site that gives you detailed information about the top offers and solutions as well.

Basic Strategies Binary Options

Binary Options – Trading Gold

Binary Options – Trading Gold

Amongst the many different types of commodities included as underlying assets in the binary options market, one of the most commonly traded in is gold. Most traders find it extremely...

Binary Options Strategies: EUR/USD

Binary Options Strategies: EUR/USD

Binary options bring about to its traders a variety of different currency pairs to trade with as underlying assets. The following article discusses simple strategies to trade in the EUR/USD....

Binary Options Range Trading Strategy

Binary Options Range Trading Strategy

Binary options can be dealt with a myriad of different approaches depending upon the type of strategy you plan to undertake. The following article describes exclusively the IN/OUT trading strategy...

What Are Commodities?

In simple terms, commodities are the raw materials used to help in our everyday lives. We use energy to sustain it, metals to

What Are Commodities?build weapons and tools, and agricultural products for food. These — energy, metals, and agricultural products — are the three classes of commodities, and they are the essential building blocks of the global economy.

Commodities in general meet the following criteria:

Tradability: Meaning there needs to be a viable investment vehicle to help you trade it. For example, a commodity is included if it has a futures contract assigned to it on one of the major exchanges, or if a company processes it, or if there’s a mutual fund that is traded like stocks on an exchange.

Uranium, which is an important energy commodity, isn’t tracked by a futures contract, but several companies specialize in mining and processing this mineral. By investing in these companies, you get exposure to uranium.

Deliverability: Crude oil is included because it can be delivered in barrels, and wheat is included because it can be delivered by the bushel.

Liquidity: Every commodity must have an active market with buyers and sellers constantly transacting with each other. Liquidity is critical because it gives you the option of getting in and out of an investment without having to face the difficulty of trying to find a buyer or seller for your securities.

Risks with Investing in Commodities

Investing is all about managing the risk involved with generating returns. Here are some common risks you face when investing in commodities and some small steps you can take to minimize these risks.

Geopolitical risk with commodities investments

One of the risks of commodities is that the world’s natural resources are located in various continents and the jurisdiction over these commodities lies with governments, international companies, and other entities. For example, to access the large deposits of oil located in the Persian Gulf region, oil companies have to deal with the sovereign countries of the Middle East that have jurisdiction over this oil.

International disagreements over the control of natural resources are quite commonplace. Sometimes a host country will simply kick out foreign companies involved in the

Production and distribution of natural resources.

So how to protect yourself from this uncertainty? One way is to invest in companies with experience and economies of scale. For example, if you’re interested in investing in an international oil company, go with one with an established track record.

Speculative risk with commodities

The commodities markets, just like the bond or stock markets, are populated by traders whose primary interest is in making short-term profits by speculating whether the price of a security will go up or go down.

If you trade commodities, constantly check the markets, finding out as much as you can about who the market participants are so that you can distinguish between the commercial users and the speculators.

One source you can check out is the Commitment of Traders report, which is put out by the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC).

Important Features to Note when Investing in Forex

Important Features to Note when Investing in Forex

Forex market includes major currencies used across the globe, and it is essential that traders keep themselves updated about the latest trends related to the market. Successful decisions in Forex...

How Fundamental Analysis in Forex

How Fundamental Analysis in Forex

All Forex traders rely on analysis for planning their trading strategies. Analyses are of two types – fundamental and technical. Fundamental analysis refers to the economic and political conditions that...

 

Contact Us - Terms & Conditions - About Us - Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy
----------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
General Risk Warning: Trading Binary Options carries a high level of risk and can result in the loss of your investment. As such, Binary Options may not be appropriate for you. You should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. Under no circumstances shall we have any liability to any person or entity for (a) any loss or damage in whole or part caused by, resulting from, or relating to any transactions related to Binary Options or (b) any direct, indirect, special, consequential or incidental damages whatsoever.
error: