الخيارات الرقمية احتيال الوسيط

الخيارات الرقمية احتيال الوسيط

أصبحت عمليات الاحتيال في تداول الخيارات الرقمية نادرة جدًا ، ولكنها موجودة بالفعل. ويعزى سبب الانخفاض الكبير في عمليات الاحتيال إلى الإنترنت. مع التجار بسرعة أن تكون قادرة على مشاركة المعلومات مع الآخرين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فإن أي وسيط احتيال سوف يتم التعامل معه بسرعة وبعيدًا عن العمل. لقد كان لإجراءات قلة منها تأثير كبير على صناعة تداول الخيارات الرقمية ككل.

نظرًا لأنه لا يزال هناك احتمال الوقوع فريسة لعملية احتيال للخيارات الرقمية ، من المهم للغاية فحص الوسيط عن كثب قبل القيام بالإيداع المالي معهم. تعد مراجعات الوسطاء واحدة من أسهل الأدوات التي يمكن استخدامها في تحديد ما إذا كان الوسيط موثوقًا به أم لا. نظرًا لأن معظم وسطاء الخيارات الرقمية قد فتحوا أبوابهم للعمل قبل عدة سنوات ، يجب أن يكون هناك الكثير من المعلومات المتاحة فيما يتعلق بأي عمليات احتيال أو عمليات احتيال محتملة.

إن العديد من تقارير الاحتيال على الخيارات الرقمية هي النتيجة المباشرة للمتداول الذي لا يفهم تمامًا البنود والشروط التي يضعها الوسيط. التجار يُنصح دائمًا بقراءة هذه النصوص قبل إكمال عملية التسجيل. ومع ذلك ، قلة فعلا يستغرق بعض الوقت لقراءة هذه تماما. لا ينبغي قراءتها فقط ، بل يجب على المتداول الاتصال بخدمة العملاء إذا كانت لديهم أي أسئلة بخصوص الشروط والأحكام.

فيما يلي أمثلة للعمليات التي غالبًا ما يتم تضمينها في تقارير احتيال الخيارات الرقمية ، ولكنها في الواقع ليست عمليات احتيال:

معالجة السحب البطيء

هذه هي واحدة من الشكاوى الأكثر شيوعا. يتوقع العديد من التجار دفع أرباحهم إليهم فور إصدار الطلب. الحقيقة هي أن إجمالي وقت معالجة الدفع يمكن أن يتراوح في أي مكان من بضعة أيام عمل إلى أكثر من أسبوع. غالبًا ما يقوم سماسرة الخيارات الثنائية بتضمين وقت معالجة الدفع في قسم الأسئلة الشائعة بموقعهم على الويب. طالما تم إصدار الدفعة ، فإن أوقات المعالجة البطيئة ليست عملية احتيال.

دفع أموال منحة

سيكون لدى الوسطاء قواعد محددة للغاية فيما يتعلق بدفع صناديق المكافآت. سيتطلب معظم المتداول أن يكون نشطًا لفترة من الوقت. قد يكون من الضروري أيضًا استثمار أموال المكافآت وتحويلها إلى أرباح فعلية قبل سحبها. قراءة القواعد المرتبطة بدفع أموال المكافآت ستمنع أي سوء فهم في هذا المجال.

الحد الأدنى لسحب المبالغ

لدى بعض وسطاء الخيارات الرقمية الحد الأدنى لمبلغ السحب المطبق. غالبًا ما تستخدم هذه القاعدة لخفض مبلغ الأموال التي ينفقها الوسيط في إصدار المدفوعات. هناك بعض الوسطاء الذين ليس لديهم قيود الحد الأدنى للمبلغ. ومع ذلك ، سوف يقوم هؤلاء الذين يقومون بإدراجها بوضوح على موقعهم الإلكتروني.

سحب الرسوم

سيقدم معظم الوسطاء رسومًا مجانية انسحاب كل شهر. بعد ذلك ، قد يتم فرض رسوم على سحب الأرباح. على الرغم من أن رسوم السحب يمكن أن تكون محبطة ، إلا أنها ليست شكلاً من أشكال احتيال الخيارات الرقمية. يجب إدراج رسوم السحب ، إن وجدت ، إما في قسم الأسئلة الشائعة في موقع الوسيط ، أو داخل المنطقة المصرفية في النظام الأساسي.

التحقق من الهوية

تعتبر حاجة المتداول إلى إثبات هويته قبل عملية السحب الأولى قيدًا ، وهي قاعدة موجودة لدى جميع الوسطاء. ليس هذا فقط عملية احتيال ، بل يتم في الواقع لحماية كل من الوسيط والتاجر. تعمل هذه العملية على منع غسل الأموال واستخدام الأدوات المالية المسروقة مثل بطاقات الائتمان وأرقام الحسابات المصرفية.

لذلك ، ما هي عملية احتيال الخيارات الرقمية الفعلية؟

الاحتيال يأتي في الواقع في عدة أشكال. بعضها أسهل للكشف عن غيرها. واحدة من أكثر الطرق شيوعًا ، والتي تعتبر أسوأ أشكالها ، عدم دفع الأموال المستحقة للتاجر. قد يحدث هذا نتيجة لسوء إدارة أموال الوسطاء ، أو ببساطة لأن الوسيط أنشأ منصة لها نية مباشرة لسرقة التجار من ودائعهم وأرباحهم.

قد تكون عملية احتيال أخرى في شكل بيانات مالية غير صحيحة داخل النظام الأساسي. على سبيل المثال ، في منصة احتيال يمكن أن تنتهي عملية التداول من المال بناءً على البيانات المالية التي يقدمها الوسيط. إن التحقق من مصدر موثوق للبيانات المالية مثل رويترز قد يُظهر أنه كان من المفترض أن ينتهي التداول فعليًا بالمال. تأكد من التحقق من مورد موجز البيانات الذي يستخدمه الوسيط قبل مقارنة البيانات المالية.

سيمثل تغيير النسب المئوية للدفع (والتي يجب أن تكون ثابتة) أو الأرباح الناتجة عن الصفقات الناجحة شكلاً آخر من أشكال احتيال الخيارات الرقمية. ستكون هناك حاجة إلى مراقبة دقيقة للحساب إذا اشتبه المتداول في أن الأرقام غير صحيحة. اتصل بالوسيط على الفور إذا لاحظت أن نسبة الدفع قد تغيرت بعد انتهاء الصفقة ، أو أن مبلغ الربح غير صحيح مدرج.

الآن بعد أن عرفت ما هي عملية الاحتيال أم لا ، دعنا نتفحص وسطاء محددين وتحديد إمكانية ارتباطهم بأي عملية احتيال للخيارات الرقمية.

الغش الذكاء الخيار

الشكاوى الوحيدة التي يمكن العثور عليها فيما يتعلق بهذا الوسيط هي من النوع غير الخادع. من المحتمل أن يتم تجنب هذه الشكاوى من خلال قراءة الشروط والأحكام. تعمل IQ Option في الأعمال التجارية منذ 2013 ، وتشتهر بالشفافية والنظام الأساسي الموثوق والمدفوعات الموثوقة. لا يوجد شيء للإشارة إلى أي عملية احتيال الذكاء الخيار.
زيارة IQ الخيار

احتيال التجارة الأولمبية

يرتبط أي حديث عن عملية احتيال في Olymp Trade عادةً بقواعدها المتمثلة في مطالبة المتداولين بالتداول بحجم معين قبل طلب السحب. هذا على الفور يجعل المتداولين الذين لم يقرؤوا الشروط والأحكام لبدء الحديث عن كيفية خداع Olymp Trade لهم. في الواقع ، تعتبر أوليمب تريد واحدة من أفضل الوسطاء الذين يعملون اليوم وهي بالتأكيد ليست جزءًا من أي نشاط احتيالي.
زيارة OlympTrade

احتيال بينومو

تم تشغيل هذا الوسيط منذ 2014 ، مما أتاح متسعًا من الوقت لكشف أي خدعة Binomo. لا توجد بالفعل أي شكاوى كبيرة فيما يتعلق بهذا الوسيط ، وبالتالي لا يوجد سبب للافتراض أن أي عملية احتيال Binomo موجودة أو ستحدث في المستقبل.
زيارة Binomo

احتيال الخبير

ExpertOption كان محور بعض الكلام الاحتيالي. هذا أمر شائع تمامًا مع الوسطاء الشباب الذين لم يثبتوا بعد موثوقيتهم تمامًا. يُظهر المزيد من الاستقصاء أنه لا توجد عملية احتيال من قبل ExpertOption ، حيث أن المشكلة هي من النوع المشترك ، بالإضافة إلى نفاد الصبر والقلق الذي يأتي غالبًا من الشراكة مع وسيط يعد أحد وسطاء الخيارات الرقمية الأحدث.
زيارة ExpertOption

خيار 24 الغش

هذا الوسيط هو واحد من أكثر الشركات شعبية ، وعلى هذا النحو ، يبدو أن أي شكاوى يتم تضخيمها. نظرًا لأن 24Option تمت مناقشته بشكل كبير عبر الإنترنت ، فقد استغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً للوصول إلى أسفل تقارير الاحتيال. يبدو أن المشاكل شائعة وتعود مرة أخرى إلى الفشل في فهم كيفية معالجة المدفوعات.
زيارة 24Option

احتيال ثنائي

يمكن العثور على مناقشات الاحتيال الثنائية عبر الإنترنت. تنبع جميع الشكاوى تقريبًا من الإطار الزمني الطويل للسحب الذي يقدمه هذا الوسيط. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يريد جميع المتداولين إصدار مدفوعاتهم بسرعة. على الرغم من أن Binary غير متأكد من أنه ليس وسيطًا للاحتيال بأي شكل من الأشكال ، فإن أولئك الذين يشاركونهم سيحتاجون إلى قبول القواعد المتعلقة بالانسحابات.
زيارة ثنائي

XM

تعتبر XM واحدة من وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية المخضرمين. في مجال الأعمال التجارية منذ 2008 ، أثبت هذا الوسيط أنه موثوق للغاية. مثل كل السماسرة ، يختبر هذا الشخص التاجر الساخط من حين لآخر. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن أي عملية احتيال XM غير واردة تمامًا. يقدم هذا الوسيط ببساطة منصة رائعة وخدمة العملاء لفترة طويلة للغاية لأي شخص أن يفترض خلاف ذلك.
زيارة XM

إي تورو

تعتبر منصة تداول eToro Forex سهلة الاستخدام ومبتكرة لتداول الفوركس الموثوق. إنه برنامج تداول فوريكس جذاب يجعل التداول سهلًا وبدون عناء. بفضل أسلوبه البسيط وتصوراته التجارية المثيرة ، يعد eToro بمثابة منصة مثالية لمتداول مبتدئ للحصول على أول تجربة تداول في فوركس.

كما أنها منصة مثالية للخبراء في هذا المجال الذين يرغبون في التداول بسهولة وموثوقية. بينما لا يوجد شيء يشير إلى أي عملية احتيال eToro في هذه المرحلة ، ننصح التجار بالتحقق من تقارير الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت بشكل دوري لمعرفة ما إذا كان أي شيء قد تغير.
زيارة eToro

يمكن التخفيف بسرعة من أي عملية احتيال للخيارات الرقمية عن طريق اختيار وسيط يعتبر منتصبًا وموثوقًا به. لا تتردد في شراكة مع أي من هؤلاء الوسطاء بثقة. خيارات الاحتيال الرقمية ستكون دائما ممكنة. لحسن الحظ ، لدينا الآن جميع الأدوات اللازمة لتحديد هذه بسرعة والابتعاد عن أي وسطاء لا يعملون بطريقة أخلاقية.

اتصَّل بنا - الشروط والأحكام - من نحن - سياسة الخصوصية - سياسة ملفات الارتباط
-------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------
تحذير عام من المخاطر: ينطوي تداول الخيارات الثنائية على درجة عالية من المخاطرة ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى خسارة استثمارك. على هذا النحو ، قد لا تكون الخيارات الثنائية مناسبة لك. يجب أن لا تستثمر الأموال التي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارتها. قبل اتخاذ قرار بالتداول ، يجب عليك التفكير بعناية في أهدافك الاستثمارية ومستوى خبرتك وتحمل المخاطر. تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ، لن نتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاه أي شخص أو كيان عن (أ) أي خسارة أو ضرر كليًا أو جزئيًا ناتج عن أي من المعاملات المتعلقة بالخيارات الثنائية أو الناتجة عنها أو المتعلقة بها أو (ب) أي مباشر أو غير مباشر أو خاص ، الأضرار التبعية أو العرضية على الإطلاق.

حساب تجريبي مجاني 10.000 دولار

Digital Options Scam Broker

Digital Options Scam Broker

Digital options trading scams have become quite rare, but do exist. The reason for the significant decrease in scams is attributed to the internet. With traders quickly being able to share information with others around the globe, any scam broker will quickly be outed and soon after, out of business. The actions of a few have had a significant impact on the digital options trading industry as a whole.

Since there does remain the possibility of falling prey to a digital options scam, it is very important to closely examine a broker prior to making a financial deposit with them. Broker reviews are one of the easiest tools to use in determining whether or not a broker is reliable. Since most digital options brokers opened for business several years ago, there should be plenty of information available in regard to any scams or possible scams.

Many digital options scam reports are the direct result of the trader not fully understanding the terms and conditions put in place by the broker. Traders are always advised to read these prior to completing the registration process. However, few actually take time to read these completely. Not only should they be read, the trader should contact customer service should they have any questions in regard to the terms and conditions.

The following are examples of processes that are often included in digital options scam reports, but are actually not scams:

Slow Withdrawal Processing

This is one of the most common complaints. Many traders expect their profits to be paid to them immediately after issuing a request. The truth is that the total payment processing time can range anywhere from a few business days to over a week. Binary options brokers will often include their payment processing time in the FAQ section of their website. So long as the payment is issued, slow processing times are not a scam.

Payment of Bonus Funds

Brokers will have very specific rules in place in regard to the payment of bonus funds. Most will require the trader to be active for a period of time. It may also be necessary to invest the bonus funds and transform them into actual profits before they can be withdrawn. Reading the rules associated with the payment of bonus funds will prevent any misunderstandings in this area.

Minimum Withdrawal Amounts

Some digital options brokers have a minimum withdrawal amount in place. This rule is often used to cut down on the amount of funds spent by the broker in issuing payments. There are some brokers that do not have minimum amount restrictions. However, those that do will clearly list these on their website.

Withdrawal Fees

Most brokers will offer one fee-free withdrawal each month. After that, fees may be charged on the withdrawal of profits. Though withdrawal fees can be frustrating, they are not a form of digital options scam. Withdrawal fees, if any, should be listed either within the FAQ section of the broker website, or within the banking area of the platform.

Identity Verification

The need for the trader to prove his or her identity prior to the first withdrawal being processed is a rule that all brokers have in place. Not only is this not a scam, it is actually done for the protection of both the broker and the trader. This process works to prevent money laundering and the use of stolen financial instruments such as credit cards and bank account numbers.

So, what is an actual digital options scam?

Scams actually come in several forms. Some are easier to detect than others. One of the most common, and highly considered the worst form, is the non-payment of monies owed to the trader. This could occur as a result of the mismanagement of broker funds, or simply because the broker established a platform with the direct intention of robbing traders of their deposits and profits.

Another scam could be in the form of incorrect financial data within the platform. For example, in a scam platform the trade could end out of the money based on the financial data being provided by the broker. A check of a reliable financial data source such as Reuters could show that the trade was actually supposed to end in the money. Be sure to check which data feed vendor the broker uses prior to comparing financial data.

Altering of payout percentages (which should be fixed) or the profits that come from successful trades would represent another form of digital options scam. A close monitoring of the account will be needed should the trader suspect that the numbers are not right. Contact the broker right away should you notice that the payout percentage has changed after the trade has ended, or that an incorrect profit amount is listed.

Now that you know what is or is not a scam, let’s examine specific brokers and determine the possibility that they are associated with any digital options scam.

 

IQ Option Scam

The only complaints to be found in regard to this broker are of the non-scam variety. These complaints could likely have been avoided by reading the terms and conditions. IQ Option has been in business since 2013, and is known for its transparency, reliable platform, and reliable payments. There is nothing to signal any IQ Option scam.
Visit IQ Option

Olymp Trade Scam

Any talk of a Olymp Trade scam is usually related to their rule of requiring traders to trade a specific volume prior to requesting a withdrawal. This immediately causes traders who have not read the terms and conditions to start talking about how Olymp Trade has scammed them. In reality, Olymp Trade is one of the finest brokers in operation today and certainly is not part of any scam activity.
Visit OlympTrade

Binomo Scam

This broker has been in operation since 2014, allowing plenty of time for any Binomo scam to be exposed. There really are no major complaints to be found in relation to this broker, and therefore no reason to assume that any Binomo scam is in place or will be occurring in the future.
Visit Binomo

ExpertOption Scam

ExpertOption has been the focus of some scam talk. This is quite common with younger brokers who have yet to completely prove they are reliable. Further investigation shows that no ExpertOption scam exists, with the problem instead being of the common variety and combined with the impatience and anxiety that often comes from partnering with a broker that is one of the newer digital options brokers.
Visit ExpertOption

24 option Scam

This broker is one of the most popular, and as such, any complaints seem to be magnified. Since 24Option is highly discussed online, it did not take long to get to the bottom of scam reports. The problems seem to be quite common and do stem once again from a failure to understand how payments are processed.
Visit 24Option 

Binary Scam

Binary scam discussions can be found online. Nearly all of the complaints stem from the lengthier withdrawal time frame offered by this broker. As previously mentioned, all traders want their payments issued quickly. Though Binary is certain not a scam broker in any form, those who partner with them will need to accept the rules in regard to withdrawals.
Visit Binary

XM

XM is considered to be one of the veteran binary options brokers. In business since 2008, this broker has proven itself to be extremely reliable. Like all brokers, this one experiences the occasional disgruntled trader. However, any XM scam seems to be completely out of the question. This broker has simply been providing a great platform and customer service for too long for anyone to assume otherwise.
Visit XM

eToro

eToro Forex trading platform is friendly and ground-breaking for reliable forex trading. It is visually engaging forex trading software that makes trading easy and effortless. With its simple style and exciting trade visualizations, eToro is the perfect platform for a novice trader to get his first forex trading experience.

It is also the perfect platform for experts in the field who want to trade at ease and reliably. While there is nothing to indicate any eToro scam at this point, traders are advised to check for scam reports online periodically to see if anything has changed.
Visit eToro

Fear of any digital options scam can quickly be alleviated by selecting a broker that is considered to be upstanding and reliable. Feel free to partner with any of these brokers with confidence. Digital options scams will always be possible. Fortunately, we now have all the tools needed to spot these quickly and steer clear of any brokers that are not operating in an ethical manner.

Contact Us - Terms & Conditions - About Us - Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy
----------------------------------------------------------------------------- 
General Risk Warning: Trading Binary Options carries a high level of risk and can result in the loss of your investment. As such, Binary Options may not be appropriate for you. You should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. Before deciding to trade, you should carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience and risk tolerance. Under no circumstances shall we have any liability to any person or entity for (a) any loss or damage in whole or part caused by, resulting from, or relating to any transactions related to Binary Options or (b) any direct, indirect, special, consequential or incidental damages whatsoever.

FREE DEMO ACCOUNT $10.000